Romantic Reflections - Selah Christian Store

print logo

Product Detail:

Romantic Reflections

Garry Jones Jazz Combo | (Compact Disc)

This is a Disc On Demand Item

Disc On Demand items are created after your order is placed and shipped out the following business day. The artwork on the disc may differ from an original product, however the audio content on the disc is identical to the original product. Our Disc On Demand items will play on any standard CD player. Due to the burn on demand nature of this item, it is non-returnable. If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us at 1-888-231-0884 prior to placing your order.

ONLY $15.99
  • Ships 10-15 Business Days

    Stock report as of:
    06/02/20 01:24:07 pm

  • Qualifies for
    Free Shipping:

    Free Economy Shipping on any order you place for $25 or more! Only applies to orders shipped within the Continental U.S.

  • Preview Songs
  • Details
Track Name Preview
1. Don't Get Around Much Anymore
2. All Of Me
3. Our Love Is Here To Stay
4. Someone To Watch Over Me
5. Me And My Shadow
6. After You've Gone
7. Mona Lisa
8. It's Only A Paper Moon
9. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
10. Blue Moon
11. For Me And My Gal
12. What'll I Do
13. Don't Sit Under The Apple Tree
Width    0.39
Height    5.7
Length    5
UPC    084418412921

Important: Read this before proceeding

This item is a Non-Returnable Disc On Demand item. This means that this item cannot be returned unless it is defective once ordered.

If you have any questions regarding this item, please contact us prior to placing your order. We are happy to answer any questions you may have, but once the sale is completed, the transaction is not refundable.

I acknowledge that this product is non-returnable | Cancel